East Gardens

A computer surveillance system reassigned to a virtual archaeological park, a female guide with a strong accent, the tour of a devastated site-a long time ago- by nobody knows what: you are in the [East Gardens], a “thing” powered by ArcheologSystem.

2008, 21’00
Avec Morgan Touzé (la guide) et “M” (robot Read more…


Produced by Elektrophonie, with support Université de Bretagne Occidentale, Master Image & Son, Brest.

2009, 15’00 (linear version), 180’00 (Chimera version)
Initial release : [Nuit Bleue], Elektrophonie, le 11 juillet 2009

With :
– Morgan Touzé, voice
– Erwan Burban, trumpet & horn
– Tali Serruya, Charlotte Loinard, Anais Cabarat, Thibault Dupperon, Claire Dutilleul, Read more…